Fireside Information Sessions

Please join us for the next installment in the NIFSC Project’s Fireside Information Sessions.

Want to improve fire and life safety measures in your home and community? The National Indigenous Fire Safety Council wants to team up with you and help!

This friendly, virtual conversation will highlight how the NIFSC Project is working with Indigenous communities right now across the country. You can learn about the services available to start improving safety measures in your community today.

The Fireside Session will include a panel discussion with Emma Hull, Director of Program Delivery, and Jeremy Parkin, Director of Program Development. Emma and Jeremy will share what their departments are doing within Indigenous communities right now. You’ll learn about how you can collaborate with the Project to help improve fire and life safety measures within your community.

Sign up now for the February Fireside Information Session – all are welcome!

Each session will cover similar materials. You are welcome to attend any session, whatever works best for your schedule.

These 45 minute sessions will take place on Zoom. Call details will be sent with your confirmation email.

Session 1: English

February 9

2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST, 6pm AST

Session 2: French and English

February 9

3:30pm PST, 4:30pm MST, 5:30pm CST,
6:30pm EST, 7:30pm AST

Session 3: English

February 10

4:30pm PST, 5:30pm MST, 6:30pm CST,
7:30pm EST, 8:30pm AST

Session 4: English

February 10

6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 10pm AST